747 Sunset Plaza, Riverton, Wyoming 82501

(307) 856-7277clearbras@hotmail.com

Reviews

Glen Freitag reviewed Star Trims Automotive5 stars – February 7, 2017·

You guys do AMAZING work!!  You took our old workhorse semi and made it look like it just rolled off the showroom floor. Fantastic job! And thanks again for all your hard work.

Glen Freitag
President
Flying Phoenix Corporation

Holly Jibben reviewed Star Trims Automotive5 stars – February 6, 2017·

These guys do great work!!!! Their exceptional focus on detail and great prices are amazing. I appreciated that while they had my truck, they went above and beyond to ensure that I was getting the highest quality for the best price, and in a timely fashion. Their time management is amazing, while they had my truck for just a short time, they put on a clear bra, window tint and Aeroskin bug shield, vent visors, mud flaps, 3M paint sealant and ScotchGard package, and performed a full detail. They are accommodating, flexible, and they truly care!! I would recommend Star trims to everyone!!!

 Elizabeth Betsey Ghormley Martin reviewed Star Trims Automotive5 stars  – January 23, 2017 at 11:46am ·

 Great local business that does awesome work at awesome prices! Saved me a ton of $$$. Easy to work with and got me exactly what I wanted.

 Amanda Johnston reviewed Star Trims Automotive5 stars  – October 22 ·

 Five stars isn’t high enough — these guys are amazing!! My car got graffiti’d, and they took it almost immediately to work on it. A few days later, I got it back, and it’s better than I could have ever dreamed. They went above and beyond expectations — they turned a tired, dirty little car into a ride fit for James Bond. The car looks amazing, and I’m so grateful. The people at Star Trims Automotive are extremely skilled and care about their customers. If you need any accessory or detail work done on your cars, Star Trims Automotive is the place to go!!

Shawna Evans-Bailey reviewed Star Trims Automotive5 stars – August 29, 2016 ·

 5 stars is not enough!!! They did an incredible job on my car!! I took my car that was just donated to me into Rob and pops with mold in the carpets, a mouse infestation, horrible window tinting and stickers everywhere and they made this car look like it was brand new never used right off the lot!!! Seeing my fresh new ride brought tears to my eyes!! Thank you so very much for the hard work you put into my vehicle.

Olivia Prince reviewed Star Trims Automotive5 stars – May 6, 2016 ·

 These guys do great work! You will drive away with a car that looks and feels like new! They pride themselves in quality work an good service and I have never received anything but 5 star service from them! They are accommodating, flexible, and truly care! I have had them help with gross baby formula spills and other similar life got crazy messes and they never complain and always take great care of whatever it is! If you want your car to feel like new, call Rob and his team and they will make sure you well taken care of!

Rachael Wilcox-Cox reviewed Star Trims Automotive5 stars –  April 12, 2016 ·

They did a beautiful job!!! I will recommend them for all their services. The detail work was fantastic, the inside of my car looks brand new. The body work is just out of this world and it was their design. They were amazing folks and really went out of their way to make me happy. The little details they did …like re-painting my windshield wiper arms so the look brand new…. who would think of that! Window tint is flawless! Thanks BJ for installing my kick ass headlights… My whole experience was just incredible!

Edna Gustin reviewed Star Trims Automotive5 stars –  August 15, 2016 ·

My daughter had her car detailed at the shop. I was amazed it looks like a new car in side . I would highly recommend them.

Vicki Martin reviewed Star Trims Automotive5 stars –  August 14, 2016 ·

What an amazing job they did! I wish I had taken before pics. It looks better than when I bought it used at the dealership!! Would definitely recommend & go again!

Kelsey Mitchell reviewed Star Trims Automotive5 stars –  February 27, 2016 ·

You guys did awesome on my van and I will definitely bring it back for the next time. I have two young kids myself and bought the van from someone with two young kids so i wasnt sure how it would turn out, and they made it look amazing! Very friendly also!

David Campbell reviewed Star Trims Automotive5 stars – June 6, 2015 ·

Rob is the best person in town to deal with for detailing and tints. I have used Star Trims for years now, and they are the ONLY place in town to get this kind of service done.

Nick East reviewed Star Trims Automotive5 stars –  June 6, 2015 ·

The only place in Fremont county I will take my vehicles. They have all my business on customer service alone not to mention they do an out of this world service wether it is detailing or tinting.

Trish Thorpe reviewed Star Trims Automotive5 stars –  May 18, 2015 ·

Rob and the guys are fun and great to deal with. We have used them a few different times & NEVER left unsatisfied.  Should a problem arise, I know they would go the extra distance to make sure it is taken care of for us.  I highly recommend Star Trims. (Review from Oct. 2014)

Alicia Miller reviewed Star Trims Automotive5 stars –  June 5, 2015 ·

This is the best place they were very professional and the customer service was Awesome. They did my 95 Ford that is a dirt road truck I didn’t have any issues with the film and when they detailed it it looked amazing I will never take my truck to any one else.

Joy Stover Stortroen reviewed Star Trims Automotive5 stars –  June 7, 2015 ·

I have had my car detailed several times and i still can not believe how great mu car looks when they are done with it. My car looks better than when i bought it every time. They are the best detailers in fremont county. Keep up the great details that fremont details cant touch.

Kimberly Houle reviewed Star Trims Automotive5 stars –  July 16, 2015 ·

Rob is one of those business owners we all can learn from he is top notch in his customer service his work is very nice and he will and does stand behind it. Thanks for doing such a wonderful job on my Jeep

Adam Trujillo reviewed Star Trims Automotive5 stars –  June 5, 2015 ·

Rob and company are the best! I have had several vehicles tinted and clear masked by them and won’t go anywhere else. Highly recommend!!!

Tisha Goheen reviewed Star Trims Automotive5 stars –  June 7, 2015 ·

Got my vehicle in last minute and they had it done with immaculate detail. I’m ocd and they impressed me and then some!!! Detail+buff and shine= car was like new!!!

Cody Hayman reviewed Star Trims Automotive5 stars –  June 5, 2015 ·

Star Trims did amazing work. Great guys to deal with very professional. Perfect window tints and amazing detailing. Couldn’t have asked for better.

Missy Simonson reviewed Star Trims Automotive4 stars –   June 9, 2015 ·

Thanks Rob and your team for Doing an amazing job on my boyfriends truck ..bringing it back this week. !!

Jeremy Vincent reviewed Star Trims Automotive5 stars –  January 1, 2016 ·

Quality work and great guys to work with! Come into these guys and get some work done! Star Trims is fantastic!!!

Tina Wright reviewed Star Trims Automotive5 stars –  April 2, 2016 ·

Quality work, and very nice detail, I will go here to have my car detailed. They do great work!

Mason Steffen reviewed Star Trims Automotive5 stars –  December 31, 2015 ·

Best place in town to tint your vehicle. Great customer service!

Chadwick A Maggert reviewed Star Trims Automotive5 stars –  June 7, 2015 ·

Does Great work pays attention to detail did a nice job tinting BassHead Party Bus 1 for me I would definitely recommend these guys to take care of your vehicle.

Stetler Hopkin reviewed Star Trims Automotive5 stars –  June 7, 2015 ·

Great work and great customer service definitely recommend

Tyler Smith reviewed Star Trims Automotive5 stars –  May 18, 2015 ·

Very professional they make your vehicle look like it was brand new!

Christopher Robin reviewed Star Trims Automotive5 stars –  January 3, 2016 ·

Good place to cover all the accessories people want here in Fremont!

Chase Pepper reviewed Star Trims Automotive5 stars – June 18, 2015 ·

I come to them first for my window tint and I’m getting a clear bra put on my bike right now

Colten Erhart reviewed Star Trims Automotive5 stars –  June 19, 2015 ·

Best window tint in town done all my vehicles and clear bras. Recommend for everyone to come see rob